Soundtrack: Soundtrack Cover + Official Track List Released

Author: Natalie | September 6, 2010 | Comments Off on Soundtrack: Soundtrack Cover + Official Track List Released

Filed Under: | HQ, Music, TV Series

Click Photo For Full Version

The Vampire Diaries Soundtrack is due out for release on October 12, 2010. Here is the official track list:

    01. Stefan’s Theme – Mike Suby
    02. Running Up That Hill – Placebo
    03. Currency of Love – Silversun Pickups
    04. Hammock – Howls
    05. Sleep Alone (909s in the DarkTimes Mix) – Bat for Lashes
    06. Bloodstream (Vampire Diaries Remix) – Stateless
    07. We Radiate – Goldfrapp
    08. Obsession – Sky Ferreira
    09. Head Over Heels – Digital Daggers
    10. Down – Jason Walker
    11. Beauty of the Dark – Mads Langer
    12. Cut – Plumb
    13. All You Wanted – Sounds Under Radio featuring Alison Sudol of A Fine Frenzy
    14. The Fellowship – Smashing Pumpkins
    15. On Melancholy Hill (Feed Me Remix) – Gorillaz
    16. 1864 – Mike Suby

Pre-Order from:

BEFORE YOU COMMENT: We will not respond to any personal inquiries meant for the cast or any love/hate comments directed to them. We are NOT celebrities, we can't contact them for you. Please try and keep your comments related to the post you're commenting on.

We cannot guarantee any information or news to be 100% accurate, and we hope you'll use your own judgment and always wait for official word before taking any rumors to heart. Thank you for -understanding.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blood Falls: Your Resource for The Vampire Diaries + Version: Starlight + Designed By PoisonApples Designs